CIAC Mentor List


Region 2

Name College Phone Email
Carol Reisner American River College (916) 484-8233 reisnec@arc.losrios.edu
Kathryn Barth CSU Chico (530) 898-4280 kbarth@csuchico.edu
Cindy Bevc UC Davis (530) 754-7649 cabevc@ucdavis.edu

Region 3

Name College Phone Email
Deanna Abma City College of San Francisco (415) 239-3583 dabma@ccsf.edu
Megan Lawrence Heald College (415) 808-1469 megan_lawrence@heald.edu
Steve Pantell Merritt College (510) 436-2573 spantell@peralta.edu
Craig Means Saint Mary's College (925) 631-4226 cmeans@stmarys-ca.edu
Debra Howland Santa Rosa Junior College (707) 527-4275 dhowland@santarosa.edu
Aurelia Long UC Berkeley (510) 643-7901 aplong@berkeley.edu

Region 4

Name College Phone Email
Renee Augenstein DeAnza College (408) 864-8631 augensteinrenee@deanza.edu
Bernie Day Foothill College (650) 949-7225 daybernie@foothill.edu
Terri Eden San Jose State University (408) 924-2538 Terri.Eden@sjsu.edu
Barbara Love UC Santa Cruz (831) 459-1772 blove@ucsc.edu

Region 5

Name College Phone Email
Greg Keen College of the Sequoias (559) 730-3968 gregk@cos.edu
Lore Dobusch Reedley College (559) 638-3641 X3286 lore.dobusch@reedleycollege.edu
Jack Saunders San Joaquin Delta College (209) 954-5248 jsaunders@deltacollege.edu

Region 6

Name College Phone Email
Dave DeGroot Allan Hancock College (805) 922-6966 X3713 ddegroot@hancockcollege.edu
Janet Rizzoli CSU Channel Islands (805) 437-8427 Janet.Rizzoli@csuci.edu

Region 7

Name College Phone Email
Cynthia Turner CSU Dominguez Hills (310) 243-2899 cturner@csudh.edu
Patty Faiman CSU Northridge (818) 677-7068 patty.faiman@csun.edu
Elizabeth Atondo Los Angeles Pierce College (818) 710-2516 eatondo@piercecollege.edu
Estela Narrie Santa Monica College (310) 434-8557 narrie_estela@smc.edu
Kim Alexander UC Los Angeles (310) 825-9039 kalexand@saonet.ucla.edu

Region 8

Name College Phone Email
José Lozano Cal Poly Pomona (909) 869-2994 jllozano@csupomona.edu
Stacey Howard Cypress College (714) 484-7129 showard@cypresscollege.edu
Paula Canzona Santa Ana College (714) 564-6088 canzona_paula@sac.edu

Region 9

Name College Phone Email
Bob Sperry CSU San Bernardino (909) 537-5191 bsperry@csusb.edu

Region 10

Name College Phone Email
Yoly Woo-Hoogenstyn UC San Diego (858) 534-4831 ywoohoogenstyn@ucsd.edu