CIAC Mentor List



Regions 1 and 2

Name College Phone Email
Carol Reisner
Folsom Lake College
(916) 608-6579
reisnec@flc.losrios.edu
Cindy Bevc
UC Davis
(530) 754-7649
cabevc@ucdavis.edu


Region 3

Name College Phone Email
Deanna Abma
City College of San Francisco
(415) 239-3583
dabma@ccsf.edu
Steve Pantell
Merritt College
(510) 436-2573
spantell@peralta.edu
Craig Means
Saint Mary's College
(925) 631-4226
cmeans@stmarys-ca.edu
Aurelia Long
UC Berkeley
(510) 643-7901
aplong@berkeley.edu


Region 4

Name College Phone Email
Renee Augenstein
DeAnza College
(408) 864-8631
augensteinrenee@deanza.edu
Bernie Day
Foothill College
(650) 949-7225
daybernie@foothill.edu
Terri Eden
San Jose State University
(408) 924-2538
Terri.Eden@sjsu.edu


Region 5

Name College Phone Email
Greg Keen
College of the Sequoias
(559) 730-3968
gregk@cos.edu
Jack Saunders
San Joaquin Delta College
(209) 954-5248
jsaunders@deltacollege.edu


Region 6

Name College Phone Email
Dave DeGroot
Allan Hancock College
(805) 922-6966 X3713
ddegroot@hancockcollege.edu
Janet Rizzoli
CSU Channel Islands
(805) 437-8427
Janet.Rizzoli@csuci.edu


Region 7

Name College Phone Email
Cynthia Turner
CSU Dominguez Hills
(310) 243-2899
cturner@csudh.edu
Patty Faiman
CSU Northridge
(818) 677-7068
patty.faiman@csun.edu
Elizabeth Atondo
Los Angeles Mission College
(818) 421-0969
ATONDOEM@lamission.edu
Estela Narrie
Santa Monica College
(310) 434-8557
narrie_estela@smc.edu
Kim Alexander
UC Los Angeles
(310) 825-9039
kalexand@saonet.ucla.edu


Region 8

Name College Phone Email
José Lozano
Cal Poly Pomona
(909) 869-2994
jllozano@cpp.edu
Paula Canzona
Santa Ana College
(714) 564-6088
canzona_paula@sac.edu


Region 9

Name College Phone Email
Bob Sperry
CSU San Bernardino
(909) 537-5191
bsperry@csusb.edu


Region 10

Name College Phone Email